NOTICE

Subject: Implementation of the Judgment dated December 16, 2011 given by the

Hon'ble Appellate Tribunal for Electricity, in Appeal No. 39 of 2011, filed by Mula Pravara Electric Co-op Society Ltd. challenging the

Commission's Order dated 27.01.2011.

- Case No. 85 of 2010.

I am directed to communicate that the matter scheduled on Tuesday, 25 June, 2013 has been postponed and re-scheduled on **Thursday, 27 June, 2013 at 12.30 hrs** in the office of the Commission at 13th floor, Centre No.1, World Trade Centre, Cuffe Parade, Mumbai 400 005.

Sd/-(R.S. Sonawane) Dy Director (Legal)

The Managing Director Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Co Ltd. Prakashgad, Bandra (East) Mumbai 400 051

The Managing Director Mula Pravara Electric Co-operative Society Ltd., At & Post – Shrirampur, Taluka: Shrirampur,

District: Ahmednagar 413 709. Email: mulapravara@rediffmail.com bvp@mullas.net / djk@mullas.net

The Principal Secretary (Co-operation & Marketing)
Co-operation – Marketing & Textile Department
Government of Maharashtra
Mantralaya, Mumbai 400 032
E-mail: sec_coop&mkt@maharashtra.gov.in

The Principal Secretary (Energy)
Industries, Energy & Labour Department
Government of Maharashtra
Mantralaya, Mumbai 400 032

E-mail: sec_energy@maharashtra.gov.in

Page - 2

Consumer Representatives

Cc: Prayas (Energy Group)

Amrita Clinic, Athawale Corner Lakdipool-Karve Road Junction Deccan Gymkhana, Karve Road

Pune 411 004

E-mail: peg@prayaspune.org

Cc: Mumbai Grahak Panchayat,

Grahak Bhavan,

Sant Dynyaneshwar Marg, Behind Cooper Hospital,

Vile Parle (West), Mumbai 400 056.

E-mail: mgpanchayat@yahoo.com

Cc: Thane Belapur Industries Association

Plot No.P-14, MIDC,

Rabale Village, PO Ghansoli,

Navi Mumbai 400 701 E-mail: tbia@vsnl.com

Cc: The President,

Vidarbha Industries Association

1st Floor, Udyog Bhavan,

Civil Lines, Nagpur 440 001.

E-mail: rkengg@gmail.com

Cc: Prof. Dr Barhate G.H.

Organiser, Grahak Panchayat,

Shrirampur,

Chairman, Research Centre, C.D. Jain College of Commerce,

Shrirampur, Dist. Ahmednagar.

E-mail: ghbarhate@rediffmail.com

Page - 3

Cc: The District Deputy Registrar, Co-operative Societies, Station Road, Ahmednagar, Dist. Ahmednagar

Cc: The Commissioner for Co-operation, Central Bldg. M. S., Pune- 411 001

Cc: The Commissioner for Co-operation, 2nd Floor, New Central Building, Ambedkar Wellesly Rd, Pune, Maharashtra 411001